Recipients of UTAS Airmaster Scholarships announced

Cousins Dylan and Logan Veldhuis have been announced as the recipients of the University of Tasmania 2017 Airmaster Scholarship in Mechanical Engineering.

Dylan Veldhuis also a 2016 scholarship award winner is currently undertaking his third year of study of a Bachelor of Engineering in Hobart.

Logan Veldhuis is currently undertaking a Bachelor of Engineering with Honours also in Hobart.

Airmaster congratulates both Dylan and Logan and wish them well for the remainder of their studies.

The University of Tasmania is committed to rewarding excellence and improving access to higher education. More than 900 awards and scholarships are offered each year.

The scholarships were announced at the UTAS Student Scholarship Dinner at Wrest Point Casino in Hobart. Airmaster Victorian and Tasmanian Branch Manager Wayne Bover along side Business Development Manager Rick Gaffney and Service Manager Tom Marshall met with scholarship students on the night.

The University’s scholarship program provides students with significant financial and academic support to study at the University of Tasmania. Awards are offered across all disciplines, and to commencing and current students studying at undergraduate, honours, postgraduate and research levels.

Helpful Links
Our Services
Contact Us

Head office

50-52 Rocco Dr, Scoresby VIC 3179

General Enquiries 

1300 247 627

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2018 Airmaster Australia Pty Ltd

Refrigerant Trading Authorisation AU05364, AU27197 (QLD) 

(VIC) REC No: 9954